Skip to product information
1 of 1

Picture Disc + Choice Of Album Format

Regular price £38.00
Regular price Sale price £38.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Online exclusive! 

Available in limited quantities while supplies last.


  1. Music For A Sushi Restaurant
  2. Late Night Talking
  3. Grapejuice
  4. As It Was
  5. Daylight
  6. Little Freak
  7. Matilda
  8. Cinema
  9. Daydreaming
  10. Keep Driving
  11. Satellite
  12. Boyfriends
  13. Love Of My Life

Please note this is a pre-order item and is expected to ship from June 24th